Board of Directors

Board of Directors – 2016-17
President – Kitty Cecil
Vice-President – Jack Lavallet
Treasurer – Earl Jackson
Secretary – Marilyn Evans
Soprano Section Leader – Cynthia Stevens
Alto Section Leader – Martha Lavallet
Tenor Section Leader – Warren Waters
Bass Section Leader – Gene Garthwait

Members at Large – Mary Goodlin, Donna Wilson & Robin Wall

Committee Chairs
Care and Concerns – Elizabeth Kendley
Historian – Open
Music Librarian – Sharon Sims